Import / export

  • Writing market data to a CSV file
    Use MarketFeeder Pro to create and update a CSV text file which you can later import into Excel or other tools.
  • Didn't find any useful? Look at the triggers made for our clients:

  • Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Trigger
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Market Locator File
  • Wed, 22 May 2019 - SP Back to Lay for a defined %
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 - Trigger needed
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019 - Trigger using external values
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - Write selected data to Excel sheet
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - Place betting on imported selections
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - trigger
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Lay the greyhound of the text file
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Custom Odds less than BSP, then place at BSP.
  • Tue, 02 Oct 2018 - [TR] Back Selections at BSP Trigger
  • Tue, 04 Sep 2018 - [TR] Help with trigger
  • If you have not heard of BetFair yet or do not have an account, register today and get £20 free. Use the link below:
    Gamble responsibly! Always be aware that betting is NOT risk-free. You must be 18+ years old before you try gambling, but even as an adult, withhold from spending money in an ill-judged manner. Our company does not encourage you to prefer gambling over other meaningful activities. If gambling is affecting your life or the lives of people close to you, please contact GamCare
     
    © 2005-2019 WellDone Creative Software. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.
    BetFair® and the BetFair Logo are registered trade marks of The Sporting Exchange Limited. Gamble responsibly.